Testimonial

WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

We are constantly striving to improve your experience when you come to the dentist and working to make the time spent with us a positive experience. Every single time we read a positive review, the entire office celebrates. We invite you to read all of our reviews here, but a sampling is found below.

powered by BirdEye
  • review rating 5  Cannot say enough about this practice. The staff is top notch, professional and caring. The best!!

    thumb david Claspell
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff. Seen at appointment times and I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment.

    thumb Jonathan Reiner
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent treatment professional staff very happy with results from procedure done quickly and efficiently

    thumb Claire D'Elia
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service! The employees are happy and professional at the same time. Now, that's a great combination! Effective leadership by Dr. Joseph DiSano seems to be enabling an empowered workforce and therefore a great organization. Kudos to the entire team and good luck maintaining this performance... As long as you do, rest assured that our family will keep visiting you! Thank you!

    thumb Mehmet Yalcin
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice office, super friendly staff, would recommend to anyone. I was only going there for one visit but they treated me like I would be a lifetime patient

    thumb Matt Basche
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  Best Dr. and fantastic hygenists. All highly skilled, friendly and services are reasonably priced.

    thumb Ken Bloom
    4/02/2019
  • review rating 5  I was a new patient and was greeted with a smile and invited to sit down. It was a very busy day but everyone was very helpful. I have some serious problems with my teeth and dentist was very good and checked and discussed my serious problem with implants that I had done in 2011. I will be back next week.

    thumb Sharon Ellery
    2/27/2019

    review rating 5  Very new to the area, I had no dentist. The bonding on my front tooth chipped and within 24 hours, Lauren had me scheduled, dental assistant Lori had my x-rays and photos, Dr. Wnuk repaired the bond and I was on my way! Super team effort!

    thumb Dorothy Hill
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  My dental hygienist was very thorough and patient with me. She explained all my options without putting any pressure on me. She was kind, understanding and gentle.

    thumb Linda Kaley
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Having been to the same dentist for the past 25 years, this was a new experience. Absolutely top notch personal professional in all ways-feel fortunate to have discovered Dr DiSano’s practice.

    thumb lauri prescott
    1/15/2019

    review rating 5  I love South County Smiles! I've been Dr. Disano's patient for almost 7 years. I've received top notch dental care from a fantastic Doctor and staff, and highly recommend this practice to everyone. They also have a modern office environment equipped with state of the art technology.

    thumb Jillian Belles
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  My teeth clean semi annual appointment was scheduled for 7:30 a.m., in which I was greeted and checked in on time. The hygienist brought me back to the hygienist office promptly. She explained I was there for cleaning only. No exrays where taken. She was efficent and politely ask me to adjust my head as she scrapped my teeth. It process took 45 minutes and scheduled the next appointment and escorted to receptionist. Nice operation and my insurance paid for the full service.

    thumb Karen Kent
    12/20/2018

We invite you to share your story:

Google . Yelp . healthgrades . facebook