Testimonial

WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

We are constantly striving to improve your experience when you come to the dentist and working to make the time spent with us a positive experience. Every single time we read a positive review, the entire office celebrates. We invite you to read all of our reviews here, but a sampling is found below.

powered by BirdEye
  • review rating 5  I was a new patient and was greeted with a smile and invited to sit down. It was a very busy day but everyone was very helpful. I have some serious problems with my teeth and dentist was very good and checked and discussed my serious problem with implants that I had done in 2011. I will be back next week.

    thumb Sharon Ellery
    2/27/2019

    review rating 5  Very new to the area, I had no dentist. The bonding on my front tooth chipped and within 24 hours, Lauren had me scheduled, dental assistant Lori had my x-rays and photos, Dr. Wnuk repaired the bond and I was on my way! Super team effort!

    thumb Dorothy Hill
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  My dental hygienist was very thorough and patient with me. She explained all my options without putting any pressure on me. She was kind, understanding and gentle.

    thumb Linda Kaley
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Having been to the same dentist for the past 25 years, this was a new experience. Absolutely top notch personal professional in all ways-feel fortunate to have discovered Dr DiSano’s practice.

    thumb lauri prescott
    1/15/2019

    review rating 5  I love South County Smiles! I've been Dr. Disano's patient for almost 7 years. I've received top notch dental care from a fantastic Doctor and staff, and highly recommend this practice to everyone. They also have a modern office environment equipped with state of the art technology.

    thumb Jillian Belles
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  My teeth clean semi annual appointment was scheduled for 7:30 a.m., in which I was greeted and checked in on time. The hygienist brought me back to the hygienist office promptly. She explained I was there for cleaning only. No exrays where taken. She was efficent and politely ask me to adjust my head as she scrapped my teeth. It process took 45 minutes and scheduled the next appointment and escorted to receptionist. Nice operation and my insurance paid for the full service.

    thumb Karen Kent
    12/20/2018
  • review rating 5  Great atmosphere! Very professional group. I am so happy with my Invisalign results.

    thumb Amanda Palmer
    12/11/2018

    review rating 4  Start with the wait time -2 minutes I was early as usual they were early so they brought me right in he obviously know what they doing they talk to me and we just had a conversation about plans what might need be needed what would definitely be needed which luckily for this visit didn't come up and for five stars I'm sorry still a dentist

    thumb Tim Tietze
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  Hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dentist appointment. Exceptionally friendly and knowledgable staff; Kelly in particular is wonderful!

    thumb Meredith Woodford
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service polite and pleasant Staffing . They listen to the concerns and questions you have

    thumb Jtb Cleaning
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  As someone with dental anxiety, who is also embarrassed by that anxiety, I avoid the dentist at all cost. South County Smiles is the 3rd dentist's office I have visited in as many years and it went as well as a trip to the dentist could possibly go, for someone in my position! The office is calming, beautifully decorated, with a well stocked coffee and tea bar which kept me blissfully distracted while I waited to be called. Dr. DiSano, his assistant Katie and Amy, their financial advisor, were lovely. They listened with sensitivity and complete empathy, helping me to go forward with a dental work plan that is tailor made for my needs. While I may never look forward to my time in the dentist's chair it means a lot to me to not dread it. Thank you to all at South County Smiles!

    thumb Vanessa Prairie
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  As someone with dental anxiety, who is also embarrassed by that anxiety, I avoid the dentist at all cost. South County Smiles is the 3rd dentist's office I have visited in as many years and it went as well as a trip to the dentist could possibly go, for someone in my position! The office is calming, beautifully decorated, with a well stocked coffee and tea bar which kept me blissfully distracted while I waited to be called. Dr. Disalvo, his assistant Katie and Amy, their financial advisor, were lovely. They listened with sensitivity and complete empathy, helping me to go forward with a dental work plan that is tailor made for my needs. While I may never look forward to my time in the dentist's chair it means a lot to me to not dread it. Thank you to all at South County Smiles!

    thumb Vanessa Prairie
    9/13/2018

We invite you to share your story:

Google . Yelp . healthgrades . facebook